Aller au contenu

Research Centres

Research emanates from all faculties. Researchers come together based on research subject interests, with hundreds of groups created. This large number of groups dedicated to the advancement of knowledge illustrates the research vitality on our three campuses.

The title of “research centre” is a reserved designation allocated exclusively by the Université de Sherbrooke to research groups that meet the evaluation criteria. Research centres are a privileged space where graduate students and postdoctoral fellows can carry out their research projects.

19 research centres are currently recognized at the Université de Sherbrooke. They are listed below in alphabetical order.