Train now, recruit later

Offering an internship to a Université de Sherbrooke's student and doing research partnerships are affordable solutions that allow you to train your future workforce now and recruit it later.

Develop the skills of your staff

Do your employees need training? The UdeS offers more than a hundred professional development activities per year, such as conferences, symposiums, workshops and short training sessions. You can also call on our teams of expert trainers to design customized training solutions adapted to your reality and your needs. 

Meet your innovation challenges

Do you need special expertise to carry out your project? The Université de Sherbrooke's Business Partnership Group is always ready to listen to organizations to understand their needs and help you find the expertise and resources you need to meet your challenges.

Find your entrepreneurial resources and technology solutions  

Several entrepreneurial resources are available to help you make your project a success. Also, discover how inventions resulting from the Université de Sherbrooke research can become your technological solutions that will allow you to innovate.

Formez maintenant, recrutez ensuite

Offrir un stage à un étudiant de l'Université de Sherbrooke et faire de la recherche partenariale sont des solutions à coût abordable qui vous permettent de former maintenant votre future main-d'oeuvre et de la recruter par la suite. 

Développez les compétences de votre personnel

Vos employés ont besoin de formation? L’UdeS propose plus d’une centaine d’activités de perfectionnement par année, comme des conférences, des colloques, des ateliers et des formations de courte durée. Vous pouvez également faire appel à nos équipes de formateurs experts pour concevoir des solutions de formation sur mesure, adaptées à votre réalité et à vos besoins. 

Relevez vos défis en innovation

Vous avez besoin d'une expertise particulière pour réaliser votre projet? À l'écoute des organisations pour bien comprendre leurs besoins, le Groupe de partenariats d’affaires de l’Université de Sherbrooke vous accompagne pour trouver l'expertise et les ressources nécessaires pour relever vos défis.  

Trouvez vos ressources entrepreneuriales et solutions technologiques 

Plusieurs ressources entrepreneuriales sont mises spécialement à votre disposition pour favoriser le succès de votre projet. Également, découvrez comment les inventions issues de la recherche de l’Université de Sherbrooke peuvent devenir vos solutions technologiques vous permettant d'innover.