Personnel administratif

Marie-Soleil Abran
Commis

Marie-Soleil.Abran@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 63921

Louise Beaucage
Commis

Louise.Beaucage@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 63931

Vicky Bérard-Maurice
Commis | Section du placement (Emplois et carrière)

Vicky.Berard-Maurice@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8080

Catherine Bourque
Secrétaire

Catherine.Bourque2@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 63928

Chantal Brien
Commis

Chantal.Brien3@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 61206

Jean-François Dubois
Commis

Jean-Francois.Dubois@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 63932

Sonia Gougeon
Commis

Sonia.Gougeon@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-7747

Suzanne Lamontagne
Commis

Suzanne.Lamontagne@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 62777

Caroline Lefebvre
Commis

Caroline.Lefebvre4@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 66206

Sophie Lemelin
Commis

Sophie.Lemelin2@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-7747

Marie-Noëlle Rousseau
Coordonnatrice administrative | Stages à l'international

Marie-Noelle.Rousseau@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 63940
Skype : marie-noelle_ssp

Clotilde Rymarczyk
Commis

Clotilde.Rymarczyk@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 63925