Personnel administratif

Joyce Morin
Réceptionniste

Joyce.Morin@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-7747

Marie-Noëlle Rousseau
Agente d'administration | Stages à l'international

Marie-Noelle.Rousseau@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 63940
Skype : marie-noelle_ssp

Lyse Tournay
Secrétaire

Lyse.Tournay@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 63928

Section du placement (emplois et carrière)

Cynthia Rodrigue
Commis

Cynthia.Rodrigue@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8080

Johanne Proulx
Commis

Johanne.M.Proulx@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8080

Stages coopératifs

Louise Beaucage
Commis

Louise.Beaucage@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 63931

Jean-François Dubois
Commis

Jean-Francois.Dubois@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 63932

Suzanne Lamontagne
Commis

Suzanne.Lamontagne@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 62777

Clotilde Rymarczyk
Commis

Clotilde.Rymarczyk@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 63925