Personnel administratif

Joyce Morin
Réceptionniste

Joyce.Morin@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-7747

Martha Ledesma
Secrétaire

Martha.Ledesma@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 63928

Marie-Noëlle Rousseau
Coordonnatrice administrative | Stages à l'international

Marie-Noelle.Rousseau@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 63940
Skype : marie-noelle_ssp

Section du placement (emplois et carrière)

Vicky Bérard-Maurice
Commis

Vicky.Berard-Maurice@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8080

Stages coopératifs

Marie-Soleil Abran
Commis

Marie-Soleil.Abran@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 66206

Louise Beaucage
Commis

Louise.Beaucage@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 63931

Jean-François Dubois
Commis

Jean-Francois.Dubois@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 63932

Suzanne Lamontagne
Commis

Suzanne.Lamontagne@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 62777

Sophie Lemelin
Commis

Sophie.Lemelin2@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 61206

Clotilde Rymarczyk
Commis

Clotilde.Rymarczyk@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 63925