Personnel entraîneur

Luc Lafrance
Athlétisme

luc.lafrance2@usherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 62549

Anthony Bouthillier-Hénault
Badminton

Anthony.Bouthillier.Henault@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 65675

Jean-Pierre Lemelin
Cross-country

Jean-Pierre.Lemelin@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 62549

Kassandra Langlois
Cheerleading

Kassandra.Langlois@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 65675

Mathieu Lecompte
Football

Mathieu.Lecompte2@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 61301

Pierre Lallier
Golf

Plallier.birdie2@sympatico.ca
819 821-8000, poste 62580

David Bruandet
Natation

bruandet.david@usherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 65310

Andi Smith
Rugby féminin

andismith1992@gmail.com
819 821-8000, poste 65675

Jean-François Varin
Rugby masculin

jeffvarin80@hotmail.com
819 821-8000, poste 65675

Tony Perrier
Soccer féminin

soccer.f@usherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 62242

David Guicherd
Soccer masculin

soccer.m@usherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 62242

Annie Martin et Annie Lévesque
Volleyball féminin

Annie.Martin@USherbrooke.ca

Annie.Levesque2@USherbrooke.ca

819 821-8000, poste 62597

Mohamed El Fethi Abed
Volleyball masculin

Mohamed.El.Fethi.Abed@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 62598