Nos entraîneurs du Vert & Or

Luc Lafrance
Athlétisme

luc.lafrance2@usherbrooke.ca
819 349-7521

Anthony Bouthillier-Hénault
Badminton

Anthony.Bouthillier.Henault@USherbrooke.ca
819 574-7007

Jean-Pierre Lemelin
Cross-country

Jean-Pierre.Lemelin@USherbrooke.ca
819 868-9269

Kassandra Langlois
Cheerleading

Kassandra.Langlois@USherbrooke.ca
480 807-0852

Mathieu Lecompte
Football

M.Lecompte@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 61301

Pierre Lallier
Golf

plallier.birdie@gmail.com
819 574-7081

David Bruandet
Natation

bruandet.david@usherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 65310

Andi Smith
Rugby féminin

andismith1992@gmail.com
819 674-5092

Francis Raschella-Lefebvre
Rugby masculin

Francis.Reschella.Lefebvre@USherbrooke.ca
514 994-8361

Tony Perrier
Soccer féminin

coach.tony07@gmail.com
819 578-6289

David Guicherd
Soccer masculin

davidg.estrie@gmail.com
819 580-6774

Annie Martin et Annie Lévesque
Volleyball féminin

Annie.Martin@USherbrooke.ca

Annie.Levesque2@USherbrooke.ca

819 821-8000, poste 62597

Mohamed El Fethi Abed
Volleyball masculin

Mohamed.El.Fethi.Abed@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 62598

Dominic Longpré
Tennis

Dominic.Longpre@USherbrooke.ca

Corine Massé
Ultimate féminin

masse.corine@gmail.com
819 679-8831

Simon Martin
Ultimate masculin

ultimatevertetor@gmail.com
819 342-1230