Aller au contenu

Personnel entraîneur

Notre équipe d'entraîneuses et entraîneurs

Luc Lafrance
Athlétisme
Courriel: Luc.Lafrance2@USherbrooke.ca
Téléphone: 819 349-7521

 

Anthony Bouthillier-Hénault
Badminton
Courriel: Anthony.Bouthillier.Henault@USherbrooke.ca
Téléphone: 819 574-7007

 

Jean-Pierre Lemelin
Cross-country
Courriel: Jean-Pierre.Lemelin@USherbrooke.ca
Téléphone: 819 868-9269

 

Kassandra Langlois
Cheerleading
Courriel: Kassandra.Langlois@USherbrooke.ca
Téléphone: 480 807-0852

 

Mathieu Lecompte
Football
Courriel: M.Lecompte@USherbrooke.ca
Téléphone: 819 821-8000, poste 61301

 

Pierre Lallier
Golf
Courriel: plallier.birdie@gmail.com
Téléphone: 819 574-7081

 

David Bruandet
Natation
Courriel: Bruandet.David@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 65310

Andi Smith
Rugby féminin
Courriel: andismith1992@gmail.com
Téléphone: 819 674-5092

 

Francis Raschella-Lefebvre
Rugby masculin
Courriel: Francis.Reschella.Lefebvre@USherbrooke.ca
514 994-8361

 

Tony Perrier
Soccer féminin
Courriel: coach.tony07@gmail.com
Téléphone: 819 578-6289

 

David Guicherd
Soccer masculin
Courriel: davidg.estrie@gmail.com
Téléphone: 819 580-6774

Annie Lévesque
Volleyball féminin
Courriel: Annie.Levesque2@USherbrooke.ca
Téléphone: 819 821-8000, poste 62597

Annie Martin
Volleyball féminin
Courriel: Annie.Martin@USherbrooke.ca
Téléphone: 819 821-8000, poste 62597

Mohamed El Fethi Abed
Volleyball masculin
Courriel: Mohamed.El.Fethi.Abed@USherbrooke.ca
Téléphone: 819 821-8000, poste 62598

 

 

 

Dominic Longpré
Tennis
Courriel: Dominic.Longpre@USherbrooke.ca
Téléphone: 819 821-8000, poste 65675

 

Corine Massé
Ultimate féminin
Courriel: masse.corine@gmail.com
Téléphone: 819 679-8831

 

Simon Martin
Ultimate masculin
Couriel: ultimatevertetor@gmail.com
Téléphone: 819 342-1230