Opérations

Marie-Soleil Abran
Secrétaire

Marie-Soleil.Abran@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 66546

Louise Beaucage
Commis

Louise.Beaucage@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 63931

Vicky Bérard-Maurice
Commis

Vicky.Berard-Maurice@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 65810

Mieux me connaître

Martine Bolduc
Commis

Martine.Bolduc2@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 62639

Catherine Bourque
Secrétaire

Catherine.Bourque2@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 63502

Danielle D'Astous
Commis

Danielle.DAstous@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 62573

Jean-François Dubois
Commis

Jean-Francois.Dubois@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 63932

Vycky Houle
Commis

Vycky.Houle@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 63921

Suzanne Lamontagne
Commis

Suzanne.Lamontagne@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, poste 62777

Sophie Lemelin
Commis

Sophie.Lemelin2@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-7747