Opérations

Direction

Stéphane Roy, directeur des opérations

Stephane.O.Roy@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, 66145

Simon Dufour
Conseiller aux opérations
Simon.Dufour@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, 62706

Mieux me connaître

Marie-Soleil Abran
Commis

Marie-Soleil.Abran@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, 66546

Louise Beaucage
Commis

Louise.Beaucage@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, 63931

Vicky Bérard-Maurice
Commis

Vicky.Berard-Maurice@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, 65810

Mieux me connaître

Jean-François Dubois
Technicien en administration

Jean-Francois.Dubois@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, 63932

Maxime Dupuis
Commis

Maxime.Dupuis3@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, 62573

Mélysa Fréchette
Commis

Melysa.Frechette@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-7747

Vycky Houle
Secrétaire

Vycky.Houle@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, 63921

Sophie Lemelin
Commis

Sophie.Lemelin2@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-7747

Laura Segondy
Commis

Laura.Segondy@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, 61206

Diane Roy
Commis

Diane.Roy2@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, 63925