Opérations

Direction

Stéphane Roy, directeur des opérations

Stephane.O.Roy@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, 66145

Conseiller en développement professionnel

Alain Bergeron
Conseiller en développement professionnel
Alain.Bergeron@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, 62706

Mieux me connaître

Secrétariat

Marie-Soleil Abran
Secrétaire

Marie-Soleil.Abran@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, 66546

Louise Beaucage
Commis

Louise.Beaucage@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, 63931

Vicky Bérard-Maurice
Commis

Vicky.Berard-Maurice@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, 65810

Mieux me connaître

Jason-Sam Charles
Stagiaire
Jason-Sam.Charles@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, 63928

Jean-François Dubois
Commis

Jean-Francois.Dubois@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, 63932

Maxime Dupuis
Commis

Maxime.Dupuis3@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, 62573

Vycky Houle
Secrétaire

Vycky.Houle@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, 63921

Suzanne Lamontagne
Commis

Suzanne.Lamontagne@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, 62777

Sophie Lemelin
Commis

Sophie.Lemelin2@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-7747

Laura Segondy
Commis

Laura.Segondy@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, 61206