Professional Staff

Sonia Drouin

Pedagogical advisor

Performa

Sonia.Drouin@USherbrooke.ca

Phone : 819 821-8000, ext. 62867
Tool Free : 1 800 267-8337, ext. 62867
Fax : 819 821-8055
Room : A2-0031


Christine Gaucher

Pedagogical advisor

Performa

Christine.Gaucher@USherbrooke.ca

Phone : 819 821-8000, ext. 65171
Tool Free : 1 800 267-8337, ext. 65171
Room : A2-0035


Caroline François

Administrative coordinator

Performa

Caroline.Francois@USherbrooke.ca

Phone : 819 821-8000, ext. 62625
Tool Free : 1 800 267-8337, ext. 62625
Fax : 819 821-8055
Room : A2-0024


Marceau, Nathalie

Pedagogical Advisor

Performa

Nathalie.Marceau@USherbrooke.ca

Phone : 819 821-8000, ext. 66525
Tool Free : 1 800 267-8337, ext. 66525
Fax : 819 821-8055
Room : A2-0024

Lina Martel

Pedagogical advisor

PERFORMA

Lina.Martel@USherbrooke.ca

Phone : 450 463-1835, ext. 61644
Tool Free : 1 888 463-1835, ext. 61644
Room : L1-15805 Longueuil


Aude Séguin

Pedagogical Advisor

Performa

Aude.Seguin@USherbrooke.ca

Phone : 450 463-1835, ext. 63415
Tool Free : 1 800 267-8337, ext. 63415
Room : A2-0034