Karine Blais

Secrétaire de direction

Département de pédagogie

Karine.Blais2@USherbrooke.ca

Téléphone : 819 821-8000, poste 62431
Télécopieur : 819 821-7121
Local : A2-2069


Roxanne Forest-Moreau

Commis aux affaires académiques

Département de pédagogie

Roxanne.Forest-Moreau@USherbrooke.ca

Téléphone : 819 821-8000, poste 63451
Télécopieur : 819 821-7121
Local : A2-2069


Isabelle Lapointe

Commis aux affaires académiques

Département de pédagogie

Isabelle.Lapointe@USherbrooke.ca

Téléphone : 819 821-8000, poste 62460
Télécopieur : 819 821-7121
Local : A2-2081


Josée Messier

Commis aux affaires académiques

Département de pédagogie

Josee.Messier@USherbrooke.ca

Téléphone : 819 821-8000, poste 66733
Télécopieur : 819 821-7121
Local : A2-2084


Sarah Roy

Commis aux affaires académiques

Département de pédagogie

Sarah.Roy2@USherbrooke.ca

Téléphone : 819 821-8000, poste 62422
Télécopieur : 819 821-7121
Local : A2-2084


Lyne Vallières

Commis aux affaires académiques (stages)

Département de pédagogie

Lyne.Vallieres@USherbrooke.ca

Téléphone : 819 821-8000, poste 63429
Télécopieur : 819 821-7121
Local : A2-2081