Contact us

Business Partnership Group

9, rue Wellington Sud
Sherbrooke (Québec)  J1H 5C8
819 821-7230
infopartenariats@usherbrooke.ca 

Benjamin Anctil 

Coordinator

Tel. : 514 377-1051

Benjamin.anctil@Usherbrooke.ca 

Serge Beaudoin

Director, Business Partnership Group

Tel. : 819 821-8000, ext. 61998
Serge.H.Beaudoin@USherbrooke.ca

Marie-Josée Colbert

Coordinator

Tel. : 819 821-8000, ext. 61059
Marie-Josee.Colbert@USherbrooke.ca

Jacques-Alexandre Fortin

Strategic partnerships, Renewable energy

Tel. : 819 821-8000, ext. 61268

Ja.fortin@USherbrooke.ca

Annie Gosselin

Coordinator

Tel. : 819 821-8000, ext. 63776
Annie.Gosselin@USherbrooke.ca

Denis Marchand

Advisor

Tel. : 819 821-8000, ext. 61977
Denis.Marchand@USherbrooke.ca

Pascale Roy 

Coordinator

Tel. : 819 342-8702

Pascale.Roy@USherbrooke.ca 

Lucie Thibodeau

Advisor

Tel. : 819 821-8000, ext. 61996
Lucie.Thibodeau@USherbrooke.ca

Simon Turcotte

Partnership advisor, Campus de Longueuil

Tel. : 819 821-8000, ext. 61997
Simon.Turcotte@USherbrooke.ca