Study Programs Offered to International Students

The Université offers three levels of study in several fields: business, law, arts and music, education and physical activities, computer programming, engineering, letters, medicine and health sciences, pure sciences and the humanities.

The cooperative system requires that students hold Quebec work permits. Therefore, some undergraduate programs and some programs offered exclusively within the coop system are not available to international students. For the programs that are open to international students, please follow the links below:

Study programs are classified in the following three categories (en français):

The Université de Sherbrooke also offers postdoctoral fellowships. For more information, visit the Research, Innovation and Creation Support Services Web site (en français).