Direction

Richard Arès

3IT Director
Richard.Ares@USherbrooke.ca
Suite P2-5020
819 821-8000, Ext. 65012

Nadi Braidy

Assistant Director — Infrastructure
Nadi.Braidy@USherbrooke.ca
Suite C1-5061
819 821-8000, Ext. 65012

Dominique Drouin

Assistant Director — Infrastructure
Dominique.Drouin@USherbrooke.ca
Suite C1-3066
819 821-8000, Ext. 62115

Luc Fréchette

Scientific Director
Luc.Frechette@USherbrooke.ca
Suite C1-4068
819 821-8000, Ext. 62799

Alexandre Girard

Assistant Director — Living Spaces
Alexandre.Girard2@USherbrooke.ca
Suite C1-4057
819 821-8000, Ext. 62146

Chantal Lapointe

Administrative Coordinator 
Chantal.Lapointe@USherbrooke.ca
Suite P2-1000-1
819 821-8000, Ext. 65715

Communications

Catherine Labrecque

Project Coordinator
Catherine.Labrecque@USherbrooke.ca
819 821-8000, Ext. 63782

Support staff

Claudia Talbot

Executive Secretary
Claudia.Talbot@USherbrooke.ca 
Suite P2-1000
819 821-8000, Ext. 65771

Stacey Bolduc

Secretary
Stacey.Bolduc@USherbrooke.ca 
Suite P2-1000
819 821-8000, Ext. 65701